Happy First Day of October!

Hello and welcome to my Fresh Sugar Scrubs blog! My name is Julie and I live in Ohio. Yes, I know..brutal winters. But gorgeous summers πŸ™‚ Anyways, I created this blog to share my sugar scrubs with you. I sell homemade, all-natural sugar scrub. There are no added preservatives or fillers of any kind inside of each jar. What do you do with sugar scrub? What is its’ purpose? Sugar scrub is used to exfoliate the skin and remedy dry skin. Regular exfoliation is key to keeping your skin soft and supple. I currently use my sugar scrub at least twice a week and have found that my skin is softer than it was before. I had never really exfoliated my skin before so I had no idea how important it was. Plus the amazing scents make exfoliating a pampering time to unwind and just relax. What woman doesn’t love her pampering time? Personally, I just love LOVE treating myself to a nice bubble bath (with wine added in the mix of course!)

I make all different kinds of sugar scrubs. All of my sugar scrubs are made with sugar and coconut oil as the base. I add in essential oils, such as lavender, ginger, lemon and orange into each jar of scrub. Right now, Fall is in full swing so I decided to take a look into experimenting with fall scents. This Fall season I have Pumpkin Pie sugar scrub. This scrub is made out of coconut oil, vanilla extract, pumpkin pie spice, cinnamon and a dash of clove. I seriously just want to EAT this scrub up! I even made some for myself. I am currently selling this scrub for $5.00. I have added a PayPal account to this blog so that I can sell to each and every one of you, besides my family and friends. I want to share my love of helping other people feel good about themselves with the rest of the world.

If you have any questions at all about my products please feel free to comment below or contact me directly.

Thank you,

Julie

P.S-Here is a photo of the Fall season’s Pumpkin Pie sugar scrub 10698565_10202380276574629_4674864216219742942_n

Leave a Reply

