Pumpkin Pie Sugar Scrub

Happy Thursday! It is almost FRIDAY! YIPEE! PayPal is now setup. I am so excited that PayPal is finally working. I had to jump through some hoops to get it properly installed on here. Pumpkin Pie sugar scrub is officially on sale starting today through November 30. This is one of my many seasonal items that I will be selling on this blog. Again, Pumpkin Pie is the seasonal scent for the Fall season! šŸ™‚ I know many of us just LOVE the scents of Fall. Vanilla extract, cinnamon, a hint of clove and pumpkin pie spice are all of the spices used in this scrumptious smelling scrub. You will probably want to grab a slice of pumpkin pie after your exfoliation šŸ˜‰

Fall is my absolute favorite season of the year. Besides it being my one year anniversary with my wonderful husband, I just love the sweet crisp air, the crunching of the leaves under my feet and *drum roll please..* PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE at Starbucks of course. Pumpkin spice latte is my all-time favorite latte flavor at Starbucks. You can almost always find me with a mug of coffee in my hand.

Pumpkin Pie Here is the huge batch of Pumpkin Pie scrub I was hard-at-work making! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

