IT’S FRIDAY!!!!!

Yay it’s FRIDAY! I have been blogging almost a week now! Hooray. πŸ˜€ I am heading up to the other side of town today to drop off some sugar scrub orders. I am excited to visit, as I grew up there. I am about an hour away from this city so I have a lot of errands to run in the meantime. Mainly just cleaning up around the house, as things are always seeming to get so messy around here! *Sighs* Anyways, I am hoping to be visiting with some friends while I am out so that will be fun as it is always nice being around good friends.

What are some favorite sugar scrubs of yours? What kinds of scents do you all like? I am just curious to see what types of go-to-scents and favorites that everyone has. I know that I just LOVE vanilla scents and the seasonal varieties. I am hoping to get some answers to see what kinds of scrubs that people want to use not just some scrub that you can add to your growing collection that collects dust.

I am also going to be blogging about all of the other things that I love such as beauty, fashion, food and other fun life events. This blog will definitely be more than just the sugar scrubs. I love creating different crafts as well. You can always find me on Pinterest any time of the day, along with the cup of coffee in my hand of course! πŸ˜‰

Until next time!

Julie

Leave a Reply

