Brainstorming

So many new and exciting things are starting to happen! I swear everything good always happens all at once it seems like. The only downside to some of these changes is that I may not have as much free time anymore. I am stuck trying to make some of these decisions. I am sure I will figure it out eventually.

Anyways, I will be selling my sugar scrubs along with a couple of other items at this upcoming craft show November 1st. I am not sure exactly what the other items will be yet as I am still brainstorming. I am sure the idea will hit me with one of those “AH-HA” moments. Food items seem to be pretty popular at craft shows, so I am thinking one of these items will be a food item. I am brainstorming with the ideas of cupcakes, chocolate covered pretzels and the good old fashioned chocolate chip cookie.

Have any of you crafters/bakers ever participated in a craft show before? Or have you ever gone to a craft show? As always, I appreciate your feedback πŸ˜‰

Chocolate covered pretzels from Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/61502351131246256/

2 thoughts on “Brainstorming

  1. Oh boy, if you are going to sell food at the craft show, then I would suggest the ever so popular Cake Pops! You could make carrot cake pops infused with cream cheese! Or even red velvet cake pops! You can package them in nice little boxes with a ribbon by the dozen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

