Essential Oil Sugar Scrubs

Have you ever heard of essential oils? Essential oils are wonderful for your health. Certain essential oils can help reduce stress and overall, reduce the feelings of anxiety in women and men. That’s right men! Essential oils are beneficial for everyone. Since I just got started with my Fresh Sugar Scrubs line, I have purchased about three different kinds of essential oils. The three different kinds that I purchased are; the orange, lavender and ginger oils.

Each essential oil has a different health benefit. For example, lavender is known for it’s specific calming and relaxing properties. My favorite essential oil would be the lavender for it’s soothing scent and calming effect that it puts me in. I often will use a lavender sugar scrub in the shower before I go to bed at night just to unwind!

10259899_10202481285779796_3849582181393514796_n

Ginger Sugar Scrub I made recently. If you would like a free sample, please let me know in the comments section of the post and I will gladly mail you a sample! πŸ™‚ Ingredients: Ginger essential oil, coconut oil, sugar.

You can read more about the many benefits of using essential oils at this fabulous website:Β http://www.health.com/health/article/0,,20840556,00.html

Leave a Reply

