Surprises!

Hey guys! I had a fabulous first Anniversary weekend! That included today as well, since Shawn was off of work today. He surprised me with a trip to Kalahari yesterday. We had a lot of fun there riding all of the water rides. For those of you not familiar with Kalahari it is a water park in Sandusky, Ohio near Cedar Point. I had a surprise of my own to give to Shawn for our anniversary!

Here is what I did: I attached little “love notes” with some extra construction paper that I had stating things that I love about Shawn onto each balloon string. I bought nine balloons at the Deals dollar store for $1.00 each! Not too shabby πŸ˜‰ He loved his surprise!

1912089_10202457023613257_1550272499208016623_n

Leave a Reply

