Candy Cane and Hot Cocoa Sugar Scrub

Did I just make your mouth water with the post title? I sure hope so! Who doesn’t LOVE hot cocoa during the cooler/cold months?! I love hot cocoa and especially the scent of it. I also LOVE the smell of peppermint in the air during the holidays. When I enter my mother’s home during Christmas I always get a waft of peppermint, pine and sugar cookies baking in the oven. Sugar cookies + Hot Cocoa = Warm and fuzzy feeling!!!!

See where I am going with this…..

Today I made candy cane hot chocolate sugar scrub and hot cocoa sugar scrub! Boy, does it smell good. I am very impressed with how both of them came out and cannot wait to sell them for Christmas and the holiday season at the craft show! Trust me, you are going to want a FREE (did I say FREE?!) sample of this stuff! I am in love. Totally making some for my own use as well.

1555561_10202491285469782_8001305853481663318_n

PS- This candy cane hot chocolate sugar scrub will be available for purchase for $5.00 each at my Shop page starting in November 😀

Leave a Reply

