Fresh Start!

Hey everyone!

I know I have been MIA lately….and I apologize for that. I have been very busy since the Holidays. I hope that everyone had a wonderful Christmas and New Year’s! I was in Florida for about a week right after Christmas with my husband visiting family. We had a great time. Almost makes me want to move down south! I get pretty sick and tired of this cold weather here in Ohio.

Let’s talk sugar scrubs….

I have some plans on making some new scents for you guys! I am thinking about citrus scents and lemon scents for the upcoming spring and summer seasons. I am also looking into the idea of a coffee scrub. Don’t worry I will keep you all updated on my ideas! I have a couple of the hot cocoa holiday sugar scrubs left over from the holiday season. Please comment below if you would like to purchase one of the hot cocoa scents.

I will also be updating my Shop page, where you can shop for the sugar scrubs with the new scents I am going to be selling. I will let you guys know when I will be updating this. In the meantime, look for some relaxation tips and tricks from yours truly. πŸ™‚

Looking forward to getting to know all of you and your wonderful blogs again in 2015!!

XOXOXO Julie

10639553_10202524182052176_7250981617514810089_n

Leave a Reply

