Happy New Year!

Today is the first day of 2016! Wow! Where has the time gone? Every first day of the New Year I try to take an opportunity to evaluate the areas of my life that I would like to improve upon. Yes, I am one of those people that make New Years resolutions.

Pinterest is amazing at finding you ideas for New Years resolutions. I cannot say enough good things about this fabulous website though in general!

I am going to start off the early New Year by making a vision board. Yes, I found this idea on Pinterest….(photo credit:https://www.pinterest.com/pin/118501033920940323/Photo Credit)

One of my resolutions is to get healthier in the New Year by working out more. I found some great work out ideas on Pinterest that I am going to try! Go ahead and check out the great New Years resolution ideas that Pinterest has to offer. Who knows you can find out more about yourself too in the process πŸ˜‰

Drop 10!

 

 

 

Cheers to the New Year 2016!

xoxox Julie

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

