Free Sample Inquiries

Thank you for requesting a free sample of my sugar scrubs. There has been about almost 1o readers that requested in the past day! I am excited for you to try them out before you buy. I will be sending the samples in a little baggie for you to try. Please keep in mind that once you do purchase, the sugar scrub will then come in a glass jar (don’t worry I don’t sell the scrubs from a plastic baggie πŸ˜‰ Also, each sugar scrub is $5.00 each (not including shipping).

I have pictures of the sugar scrubs (for you to see what some of them look like) on the Shop page. Below is the Spa Day sugar scrub, which is so far, my best seller and fan favorite. Hints of lavender are featured in this relaxing scrub. It is available for purchase for $5.00 (not including shipping) under my Shop page.

10639553_10202524182052176_7250981617514810089_n

If you have any other questions please feel free to ask under comments πŸ™‚

 

xoxox Julie

 

***UPDATE**** I am overwhelmed with free sample requests. I have sent out many samples today, however, due to spammers somehow getting my contact information stating that there are “free products” on my website…yes, there is a free sample but the sample is not I repeat NOT a full size product! These samples are only if you are genuinely INTERESTED in trying out a sugar scrub. If all you want is a FREE product please look elsewhere. Also if this continues to happen I am not going to offer free samples due to spam. Thanks….

 

Leave a Reply

