Spring Fever (Even Though it’s Winter)

Hey there!

So I have some Spring fever that I am feeling. Yes, I realize that it is Winter but I am already longing for warmer days and blossoming flowers. That is why I am going to tell you all about one of my many new scents for Spring and Summer.

Honeysuckle. That is one of my new scents that I have come up with. This sugar scrub has the same coconut oil base as many of the other scrubs. It also has Honeysuckle essential oil inside and it smells divine!

This scent reminds me of the very first bloom in the Spring. That very first flower that decides to wake up on a rainy day. It is the most beautiful thing that I have ever seen since that cold, long Ohio Winter.

1909596_10204997117714022_7635149241238779443_n

I am selling Honeysuckle on my Etsy shop, as well as the Mint and Spa Day sugar scrubs. All 3 of these scents will be sold for $5.00 each (not including shipping), for the smaller jars, whereas the larger jars will be sold between $6-$20. Keep checking my Etsy shop for updated listings and prices!

This listing will be sold for $12.00 each, plus shipping. There is quite a bit of sugar scrub that can fill up this large jar! (It’s 2.64inx2.64×4.5). Adorned with burlap, scrub spoon and pretty white and yellow flower with rhinestone in the middle.

Etsy Shop Here πŸ™‚

12493409_10205001405101204_7638809259172386517_o

 

 

I am not sure yet if I am going to keep selling on this blog yet-I will definitely keep you guys posted! I may just post the pictures and then re-direct the Shop to Etsy!

 

xoxoxo Julie

Leave a Reply

