Avant Garde Art & Craft Show

Tomorrow is my second craft show that I will be participating in. It is my first craft show for Avant Garde and I am super excited! I have been preparing for it and am excited at what the future will bring. The show is located in Strongsville, Ohio at the recreation center. There will be several other vendors there as well! I cannot wait to shop and visit with all of the different crafters and artists.

Here is an article on the craft shows that Avant Garde hosts:

Avant Garde Art & Craft Show on Cleveland.com

I will also be updating my Shop page as well to reflect the many different sugar scrubs that I have been creating. If you want to order please order at my Etsy shop page. The Etsy shop will also be updated to reflect the added items that I have been making lately!

Stay tuned for more and happy shopping 😉

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

